Contact Details

Phoenix College Main Campus

Paton Close
Bow
London
E3 2QE

Telephone: 0204 546 7710

For general enquiries please email the College principal, Renato Marques: renato.marques@phoenixcollege.london

For Niketa Amin, P1 Teacher, please email: niketa@phoenixcollege.london

For Jimmy Manning, P2 Teacher, please email: jimmy@phoenixcollege.london

For Rick Nunn, P3 Teacher and Phase Leader, please email: rnunn@phoenixcollege.london

For Carolyn Davis, Enterprise Teacher, please email: cdavis@phoenixcollege.london

QMUL Project SEARCH Supported Internship

Queen Mary University of London
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS

Please contact, Matt Snow, Project SEARCH Coordinator at: m.snow@qmul.ac.uk

How to find us:

Phoenix College is opposite Phoenix Upper on Paton Close.

The nearest Tube station is Bow Road.  Bow Church DLR station is much closer and opposite the College.

 

© 2021 Phoenix Autism Trust Made by CODA Education